05 May 2017

April 2017 Announcements

A bi-annual meeting of the IWDPA will be held Thursday, July 20, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m., location forthcoming, at the Council of Writing Program Administrators’ annual conference in Knoxville, Tennessee.

The agenda for our IWDPA meeting is forthcoming (will be posted June, 2017).

Executive Board

President: Alice Johnston Myatt, University of Mississippi
Vice-President: Jeremy Schneider, Morningside College
Past-President: Leslie Werden, Morningside College

Our Secretary is Susan Pagnac, Central College
Our Board Members are Denise Comer, Duke University; Kelley Kinney, University of Wyoming, Barry Maid, Arizona State University, and Susan Pagnac, Central College

Til next time,
IWDPA at 00:00